ACM TOCHI Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Shumin Zhai, Google, zhai@acm.org

Information Director

Jeffrey Nichols, IBM Research - Almaden, jeff@jeffreynichols.com

Associate Editors

Ravin Balakrishnan University of Toronto ravin@dgp.toronto.edu
Michel Beaudouin-Lafon Université Paris-Sud mbl@lri.fr
Ben Bederson University of Maryland bederson@cs.umd.edu
Susanne Bødker University of Aarhus bodker@cs.au.dk
John Canny University of California, Berkeley jfc@cs.berkeley.edu
Ed Chi Google Research chi@acm.org
Andy Cockburn University of Canterbury andy@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz
Steve Feiner Columbia University feiner@cs.columbia.edu
Saul Greenberg University of Calgary saul.greenberg@ucalgary.ca
Yves Guiard Telecom ParisTech & CNRS yves.guiard@telecom-paristech.fr
Francois Guimbretiere Cornell University francois@cs.cornell.edu
Jason Hong Carnegie Mellon University jasonh@cs.cmu.edu
Marti Hearst University of California, Berkeley hearst@ischool.berkeley.edu
Kristina Höök KTH Royal Institute of Technology kia@sics.se
Roxanne Hiltz New Jersey Institute of Technology hiltz@njit.edu
Ken Hinckley Microsoft Research kenh@microsoft.com
Robert J. K. Jacob* Tufts University jacob@cs.tufts.edu
Wendy A. Kellogg IBM T.J. Watson Research Center wkellogg@us.ibm.com
Scott Klemmer University of California, San Diego srk@ucsd.edu
Gloria Mark University of California, Irvine gmark@uci.edu
Rob Miller MIT rcm@mit.edu
Meredith Ringel Morris Microsoft Research merrie@microsoft.com
Jeffrey Nichols IBM Research - Almaden jeff@jeffreynichols.com
Paul Resnick University of Michigan presnick@umich.edu
Scott Robertson University of Hawaii scott.robertson@hawaii.edu
Yvonne Rogers University College London y.rogers@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Sears Rochester Institute of Technology andrew.sears@rit.edu
John Stasko Georgia Tech stasko@cc.gatech.edu
Steve Whittaker University of California, Santa Cruz swhittak@ucsc.edu
Terry Winograd Stanford University winograd@cs.stanford.edu
Jacob Wobbrock University of Washington wobbrock@uw.edu
John Zimmerman Carnegie Mellon University johnz@cs.cmu.edu

* Robert Jacob will serve as backup Editor-in-Chief in cases where conflicts exist between the Editor-in-Chief and the authors of a submitted paper.

Past Editors

John M. Carroll, 2003-2009
Jonathan Grudin, 1997-2003
Dan R. Olsen, Jr., 1994-1997